Board of Directors

    President
    Nancy Rowell, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Skillings & Sons, Inc.
    e-mail: president@gnhra.org

    Media
    Kristin Cappello
    The Nagler Group
    e-mail: media@gnhra.org

    Immediate Past - President
    Jeannie DiBella, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Manchester Community College
    e-mail: immediate_past-president@gnhra.org

    Legislative Representative / Legal Updates
    Nicholas Casolaro
    McLane, Middleton
    e-mail: legislative@gnhra.org

    Secretary/Sponsorships
    Karin Taylor, PHR
    Triangle Credit Union
    e-mail: secretary_sponsorships@gnhra.org

    Membership
    Kristen Gauthier
    Leddy Group
    e-mail: membership@gnhra.org

    Treasurer
    Kathy Card
    Triangle Credit union
    e-mail: treasurer@gnhra.org

    At-Large
    Catharine Mirabile, SPHR
    CGI Employee Benefits Group
    e-mail: at-large@gnhra.org

    Programs
    Jessica LaPaglia
    Spectrum Consulting
    e-mail: programs@gnhra.org